Larson Middle School

Skip to main content
Welcome to Larson Middle School.  Home of the Rebels

New STUCO Officers Elected

Congrats to our newly elected Student Council Officers for the 2017-2018 year: President- Logan Slade and Gillian Ciak. Vice-President: Olivia Morelli, Treasurer: Layan Ghali, 8th grade secretary: Manaal Syed, 7th grade PR: Maya Lalik and Madeline Paige, 7th grade secretary: Benjamin Maher. Way to go, Rebels!