Lunch Menu   |   PowerSchool   |   Find it Fast        

Larson Middle School  |  Events Calendar


Calendar Search

Date Range
-
February 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 31
Badminton practice -gym
-
Homework Club - Media Center
-
Volleyball Tryouts
-
Thu, Feb 1
Homework Club - Media Center
-
Fri, Feb 2
Badminton practice -gym
-
Chess Club in cafeteria
-
Volleyball Practice
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Homework Club - Media Center
-
Volleyball Practice
-
Wed, Feb 7
Badminton practice -gym
-
Craft Club
-
Homework Club - Media Center
-
Volleyball Practice
-
PTO Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 8
Homework Club - Media Center
-
Volleyball Practice
-
Volleyball Practice
-
Fri, Feb 9
Badminton practice -gym
-
Chess Club in cafeteria
-
Volleyball Practice
-
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 13
Morning Book Club - Room 801
-
Rebel Readers
-
Homework Club - Media Center
-
Rebel Cafe Meeting
-
Volleyball Practice
-
Thu, Feb 15
Homework Club - Media Center
-
GVB V. West @ Home
-
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 25
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Larson Middle School 2023-2024
  • TSD District-Wide Calendar