Larson Middle School Calendar

018_DarkBlueGradientHeader

Calendar Search

Date Range
-
December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4

Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Homework Help Club
-
Cheer Practice
-
Tue, Dec 3
Homework Help Club
-
HOME BB vs. Smith
-
Cheer Practice @ AHS
-
Wed, Dec 4
Homework Help Club
-
Math Club
-
Cheer Practice
-
Thu, Dec 5
Homework Help Club
-
HOME BB vs. Reuther
-
MathCounts
-
Room 709
Choir Winter Concert
-
Fri, Dec 6
STRONG Leadership Club
-
509
Chess Club
-
Room 202
Cheer Practice
-
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Homework Help Club
-
Yearbook Club
-
Cheer Practice
-
Tue, Dec 10
Morning Book Club
-
Homework Help Club
-
IM Boys' Basketball
-
Rebel Cafe Club
-
Ski Club @ Pine Knob
-
AWAY BB @ Baker
-
Cheer Practice @ AHS
-
Wed, Dec 11
Homework Help Club
-
Math Club
-
Romanian Language Learning Club
-
801
Band Winter Concert
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Larson Middle School "Live"