Larson Middle School Calendar

018_DarkBlueGradientHeader

Calendar Search

Date Range
-
October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
IM Cross Country
-
7/8 Football Practice
-
7/8 Girls BB Practice
-
Cheer Practice
-
Homework Help Club
-
IM Flag Football
-
Yearbook Club
-
Fall Athletic Picture Day
-
Tue, Oct 1
IM Cross Country
-
7/8 Football Practice
-
Homework Help Club
-
IM Girls Basketball
-
AWAY GBB @ Baker
-
Cheer Practice @ AHS
-
Wed, Oct 2
7/8 Girls BB Practice
-
Homework Help Club
-
IM Flag Football
-
AWAY Football @ Boulan Park
-
Thu, Oct 3
IM Cross Country
-
Homework Help Club
-
IM Cheer
-
HOME GBB vs. Van Hoosen
-
MathCounts
-
Room 709
Cheer Tumbling @ AHS
-
Fri, Oct 4
7/8 Football Practice
-
7/8 Girls BB Practice
-
Chess Club
-
Room 202
IM Cheer
-
AWAY GBB @ West
-
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
IM Cross Country
-
7/8 Football Practice
-
Cheer Practice
-
Homework Help Club
-
IM Flag Football
-
IM Girls Basketball
-
Quiz Bowl Club
-
AWAY GBB @ Boulan
-
Tue, Oct 8
Morning Book Club
-
7/8 Football Practice
-
7/8 Girls BB Practice
-
Homework Help Club
-
Cheer Practice @ AHS
-
Wed, Oct 9
Cheer Practice
-
Homework Help Club
-
IM Girls Basketball
-
Math Club
-
AWAY Football @ Baker
-
AWAY GBB @ Hart
-
6th Grade Band Informance
-
Thu, Oct 10
Crosswalk Club
-
7/8 Football Practice
-
7/8 Girls BB Practice
-
Homework Help Club
-
IM Flag Football
-
IM Cheer
-
MathCounts
-
Room 709
Cheer Tumbling @ AHS
-
Fri, Oct 11
IM Cross Country
-
7/8 Football Practice
-
7/8 Girls BB Practice
-
Art Club
-
IM Cheer
-
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
IM Cross Country
-
7/8 Football Practice
-
Cheer Practice
-
Homework Help Club
-
Quiz Bowl Club
-
HOME GBB vs. Avondale
-
Tue, Oct 15
IM Cross Country
-
Homework Help Club
-
Rebel Cafe Club
-
Yearbook Club
-
AWAY Football @ Smith
-
HOME GBB vs. Boulan Park
-
Cheer Practice @ AHS
-
Wed, Oct 16
IM Cross Country
-
7/8 Football Practice
-
7/8 Girls BB Practice
-
Cheer Practice
-
Homework Help Club
-
IM Flag Football
-
Thu, Oct 17
STRONG Leadership Club
-
509
Fall Parent Teacher Conferences
-
MathCounts
-
Room 709
Cheer Tumbling @ AHS
-
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
IM Cross Country
-
7/8 Football Practice
-
7/8 Girls BB Practice
-
Cheer Practice
-
Homework Help Club
-
IM Flag Football
-
PTO Meeting
-
Media Center
Tue, Oct 22
Rebel Cafe
-
Morning Book Club
-
Homework Help Club
-
IM Girls Basketball
-
AWAY GBB @ Smith
-
Home Football vs. Boulan Park
-
Sat, Oct 26

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Larson Middle School "Live"