Larson Middle School Calendar

018_DarkBlueGradientHeader

Calendar Search

Date Range
-
October 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
IM Cross Country
-
Cheer Practice
-
Football Practice
-
Girls BB Practice
-
Homework Club
-
Quiz Bowl
-
Tue, Sep 28
IM Cross Country
-
Homework Club
-
IM Flag Football
-
IM Girls Basketball
-
Away GBB @ Smith
-
Away Football @ Smith
-
Cheer Practice @ AHS
-
Thu, Sep 30
IM Cross Country
-
Cheer Practice
-
Football Practice
-
Homework Club
-
IM Flag Football
-
IM Girls Basketball
-
Away GBB @ Reuther
-
Fri, Oct 1
Chess Club (Zoom)
-
Football Practice
-
Girls BB Practice
-
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
IM Cross Country
-
Cheer Practice
-
Football Practice
-
Girls BB Practice
-
Homework Club
-
IM Flag Football
-
Yearbook Club
-
Tue, Oct 5
IM Cross Country
-
Football Practice
-
Homework Club
-
Home GBB vs. Boulan Park
-
Board of Education Workshop
-
Services Building 4420 Livernois, Troy 48098
Cheer Practice @ AHS
-
Wed, Oct 6
STRONG Leadership Team Meeting
-
IM Cross Country
-
Girls BB Practice
-
Homework Club
-
Home Football vs. Boulan Park
-
Thu, Oct 7
Cheer Practice
-
Football Practice
-
Homework Club
-
Home GBB vs. Hart
-
Fri, Oct 8
Chess Club (In Person)
-
Collaboration Studio
Football Practice
-
French Club
-
Girls BB Practice
-
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
IM Cross Country
-
Cheer Practice
-
Football Practice
-
Homework Club
-
Quiz Bowl
-
Home GBB vs. Baker
-
Tue, Oct 12
Football Practice
-
Girls BB Practice
-
Homework Club
-
IM Flag Football
-
Rebel Cafe Club
-
Cheer Practice @ AHS
-
Wed, Oct 13
Picture Retake Day
-
Homework Club
-
IM Girls Basketball
-
Math Club
-
Away GBB @ Van Hoosen
-
Home Football vs. Smith
-
Fri, Oct 15
Chess Club (Zoom)
-
Football Practice
-
French Club
-
Girls BB Practice
-
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
IM Cross Country
-
Cheer Practice
-
Football Practice
-
Homework Club
-
IM Flag Football
-
IM Girls Basketball
-
Yearbook Club
-
Away GBB @ Avondale
-
Tue, Oct 19
Homework Club
-
IM Girls Basketball
-
Away GBB @ Boulan Park
-
Away Football @ Boulan
-
Cheer Practice @ AHS
-
Band 6th Grade "Informance"
-
Board of Education Meeting
-
Services Building 4420 Livernois, Troy 48098
Wed, Oct 20
STRONG Leadership Team Meeting
-
IM Cross Country
-
Cheer Practice
-
Football Practice
-
Girls BB Practice
-
Homework Club
-
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Sat, Oct 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Larson Middle School "Live"
  • TSD District-Wide Calendar